Beginning to end… (Depersonalization phase for me)

“Depersonalization Logical Sequence”

1. “Stress, Breathing Exercises, Life”(I never really know where it started)

2. Stress developed into panic attacks

3. Panic attacks developed into extreme breathing issues(hyperventillation and asthma)

4. Extreme breathing issues developed into dark, evil, and suicidal thoughts

5. Dark thoughts developed into dissociation

6. Dissociation and disillusionment developed into depression

7. Depression to derealization

8. Derealization ended into depersonalization.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *